Sources checked 18 Oct 2026 Sources: the builder's page and RERA filings We take no commission or fee if you buy How we check projects
Official video from SOBHA Limited on YouTube. Press play to watch here.
Three-tower project in Hadosiddapura off Sarjapur Main Road. Homes range 1,894 to 2,570 sq ft (area type not stated).
Homes in this project
The builder quotes one starting price for the whole project, from ₹3.6 Cr (builder), with no separate price for each size.
Price note: Sobha project page 'Starting from INR 3.6 Cr.*' for its 3 and 4 bed homes, one project-wide figure (charges not stated); no per-size prices, checked 18 Oct 2026
Each price is marked with where it came from and, where the source says, what it includes. Unless marked all-inclusive, listed prices may leave out GST, stamp duty, registration, parking, club and maintenance charges. Ask the builder for the full cost in writing.
EMI from about ₹2,34,300 a month*
*An illustration, not a loan offer or financial advice: the largest loan RBI rules allow on the lowest listed price (75% of the price for loans above ₹75 lakh, 80% from ₹30 to 75 lakh, 90% up to ₹30 lakh), at an assumed 8.5% a year over 20 years. The rest of the price, stamp duty and registration come from your own money. Your bank's rate, fees and terms will differ. Work out your own EMI.
What you'll actually pay
The listed price plus GST and government charges. Builder charges such as parking and club fees aren't public, so they stay a gap to ask about.
- Listed price (builder)
- ₹3.6 Cr
- GST
- ₹18 L (5%)
- Stamp duty and registration
- ₹27.4 L to ₹27.5 L
- Builder charges
- Not public: ask for the cost sheet
The source doesn't say what this price includes, so GST is added. It may already be in the price.
- Floor rise and preferred location charges
- Car parking
- Club membership
- Maintenance deposit and corpus fund
- Legal and documentation fees
Karnataka rates on a first sale: stamp duty of 5% (2% up to ₹20 lakh, 3% up to ₹45 lakh), plus 10% additional duty and a 2% or 3% surcharge on the duty, and a 2% registration fee. Duty is charged on the higher of the price and the government's minimum value for the property, so it can come out higher. GST is 5% on a flat bought before its completion certificate, or 1% on an affordable one (up to ₹45 lakh, with carpet area within 60 sq m), and none once the certificate is issued. How these charges work. General information, not legal or tax advice: confirm the figures with the builder and the sub-registrar.
Key facts
SOBHA Altair
- Promoter
- Sobha Limited
- RERA reg. no.
- PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/070126/008388
- Completion
- May 2031 (RERA date)
- Homes
- 3, 3.5, 4 BHK · 207 homes · 3 towers
- Check it
- Karnataka RERA website
As listed in our sources, checked 18 Oct 2026. Not an official document: check the registration on the RERA website before you pay.
7 mo
Handover in about 4 years 7 months.
May 2031 is the RERA date; completion dates can be extended.
| Handover | May 2031 (RERA date) |
|---|---|
| Status | New launch |
| RERA registration | PRM/KA/RERA/1251/446/PR/070126/008388 |
| Homes in project | 207 |
| Towers | 3 |
| Land | 3.308 acres |
| Listed amenities | clubhouse, leisure pool, outdoor fitness corner, playground, reflexology garden |
| How sure we are | High: the builder's page and RERA filing data (what this means) |
Where it is
Drive to major office hubs
- Wipro Campus, Sarjapur Road ~14 min typical · ~16 min at rush hour · 2.5 km by road
- Outer Ring Road, Bellandur ~34 min typical · ~41 min at rush hour · 7.0 km by road
- Prestige Tech Park, Marathahalli ORR ~37 min typical · ~44 min at rush hour · 7.7 km by road
- Koramangala ~50 min typical · ~60 min at rush hour · 11.4 km by road
- EPIP Zone, Whitefield ~55 min typical · ~65 min at rush hour · 14.0 km by road
- Electronic City Phase 1 ~55 min typical · ~66 min at rush hour · 13.9 km by road
- ITPL, Whitefield ~56 min typical · ~66 min at rush hour · 15.7 km by road
- Bagmane World Technology Centre, Mahadevapura ~56 min typical · ~66 min at rush hour · 12.6 km by road
Drive times start from OpenStreetMap road routes. Routing assumes empty roads, so we slow them down until the middle trip runs at the average and rush-hour speeds in the TomTom Traffic Index 2025. Treat them as a guide and try the drive at the hour you would commute.
How it compares with new projects nearby
Swipe the table to compare
| Project | From | Per sq ft | Possession | Away |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SOBHA Altair (this one) | ₹3.6 Cr whole projectbuilder | – | May 2031 | – |
| Godrej Lakeside Orchard | ₹2.37 Crbuilder | – | Sep 2030 | 1.1 km |
| Birla Evara | ₹2.08 Cr whole projectbuilder | – | Dec 2031 | 1.6 km |
| Adarsh Rosewood | ₹1.92 Crlisting portal | ₹20,600 carpet | Dec 2027 | 2.3 km |
| Assetz Trees & Tandem | On request | – | May 2030 | 3 km |
| Sumadhura Elysium | On request | – | Dec 2029 | 3.3 km |
Lowest listed prices. Some include GST and charges and others don't, so check each project's price note. Per sq ft keeps carpet and super built-up (SBA) apart, so compare like with like.
Where these details come from
- sobha.com: RERA number, 3 and 4 bed, 'Starting from INR 3.6 Cr.*', 1894-2570 sq ft, 3.308 acres, 207 units, location Hadosiddapura 560035, completion May 2031, amenities, location-map centre (12.89946, 77.70567) (checked 18 Oct 2026)
- sobha.com: availability: listed under Ongoing Projects with '263 Apartments Available' (checked 18 Oct 2026)
- rera.karnataka.gov.in RERA register: K-RERA project record (looked up by registration number): New Project Launch, proposed completion 31-05-2031, 207 units in 3 towers, inventory types 3, 3.5 and 4 BHK, project lat/lng 12.89747, 77.70534 (register address text copies the Sobha Neopolis survey numbers) (checked 18 Oct 2026)
Ask the builder for the current price sheet, and check the registration on the Karnataka RERA website before you book. How to check RERA. This page is general information, not legal, tax or financial advice.
