Sources checked 18 Oct 2026 Sources: RERA filings, no builder page We take no commission or fee if you buy How we check projects
Official videos from North Wind Estates on YouTube. Press play to watch here.
Northwind Estates project of three towers in Sector Pi, Greater Noida, registered in 2025 with 3, 4 and 4.5 BHK homes and penthouses.
Homes in this project
A listing portal quotes one starting price for the whole project, from ₹2.25 Cr (listing portal), with no separate price for each size.
Price note: No developer price found; a RERA-registered agent's site quotes 'Starting Price Rs 2.25 Cr*' (project-wide), checked 18 Oct 2026
Each price is marked with where it came from and, where the source says, what it includes. Unless marked all-inclusive, listed prices may leave out GST, stamp duty, registration, parking, club and maintenance charges. Ask the builder for the full cost in writing.
EMI from about ₹1,46,400 a month*
*An illustration, not a loan offer or financial advice: the largest loan RBI rules allow on the lowest listed price (75% of the price for loans above ₹75 lakh, 80% from ₹30 to 75 lakh, 90% up to ₹30 lakh), at an assumed 8.5% a year over 20 years. The rest of the price, stamp duty and registration come from your own money. Your bank's rate, fees and terms will differ. Work out your own EMI.
What you'll actually pay
The listed price plus GST and government charges. Builder charges such as parking and club fees aren't public, so they stay a gap to ask about.
- Listed price (listing portal)
- ₹2.25 Cr
- GST
- ₹11.2 L (5%)
- Stamp duty and registration
- ₹13.5 L to ₹18 L
- Builder charges
- Not public: ask for the cost sheet
The source doesn't say what this price includes, so GST is added. It may already be in the price.
- Floor rise and preferred location charges
- Car parking
- Club membership
- Maintenance deposit and corpus fund
- Legal and documentation fees
Uttar Pradesh rates: 5% stamp duty, or 7% where the 2% development duty applies, plus a 1% registration fee with no upper limit. Duty is charged on the higher of the price and the government's minimum value for the property, so it can come out higher. GST is 5% on a flat bought before its completion certificate, or 1% on an affordable one (up to ₹45 lakh, with carpet area within 60 sq m), and none once the certificate is issued. How these charges work. General information, not legal or tax advice: confirm the figures with the builder and the sub-registrar.
Key facts
Northwind Sanctuary
- Promoter
- Northwind Estates Pvt Ltd (with Assotech Infrastructure)
- RERA reg. no.
- UPRERAPRJ798312/05/2025
- Completion
- Jan 2030 (RERA date)
- Homes
- 3, 4 BHK · 3 towers
- Check it
- UP RERA website
As listed in our sources, checked 18 Oct 2026. Not an official document: check the registration on the RERA website before you pay.
3 mo
Handover in about 3 years 3 months.
Jan 2030 is the RERA date; completion dates can be extended.
| Handover | Jan 2030 (RERA date) |
|---|---|
| Status | Under construction |
| RERA registration | UPRERAPRJ798312/05/2025 |
| Towers | 3 |
| Listed amenities | skywalk, resort-style pool, clubhouse, badminton court, yoga lawn |
| How sure we are | Medium: RERA filing data, but no builder page (what this means) |
Where it is
Drive to major office hubs
- Knowledge Park, Greater Noida ~26 min typical · ~31 min at rush hour · 7.6 km by road
- Noida Expressway IT parks ~50 min typical · ~61 min at rush hour · 20.2 km by road
- Sectors 125 and 126, Noida ~62 min typical · ~75 min at rush hour · 28.7 km by road
- Sectors 16 to 18, Noida ~69 min typical · ~83 min at rush hour · 32.1 km by road
- Sector 62, Noida ~76 min typical · ~91 min at rush hour · 30.9 km by road
- Jasola District Centre, Delhi ~77 min typical · ~92 min at rush hour · 34.2 km by road
- Nehru Place, Delhi ~91 min typical · ~110 min at rush hour · 40.1 km by road
- Okhla Industrial Area, Delhi ~91 min typical · ~109 min at rush hour · 37.6 km by road
Drive times start from OpenStreetMap road routes. Routing assumes empty roads, so we slow them down until the middle trip runs at the average and rush-hour speeds in the TomTom Traffic Index 2025. Treat them as a guide and try the drive at the hour you would commute.
How it compares with new projects nearby
Swipe the table to compare
| Project | From | Per sq ft | Possession | Away |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Northwind Sanctuary (this one) | ₹2.25 Cr whole projectlisting portal | – | Jan 2030 | – |
| Crown Residences at Godrej Golf Links | ₹2.88 Crbuilder | – | Feb 2031 | 1.7 km |
| Leafsong Retreat | On request | – | Not stated | ~2 km approx. |
| SOBHA Aurum | ₹2.73 Cr whole projectbuilder | – | Apr 2030 | 2.2 km |
| SKA Destiny One | On request | – | Jan 2029 | 3.1 km |
| Eldeco 7 Peaks Residences | On request | – | Not stated | 3.2 km |
Lowest listed prices. Some include GST and charges and others don't, so check each project's price note. Per sq ft keeps carpet and super built-up (SBA) apart, so compare like with like.
Where these details come from
- up-rera.in RERA register: UP RERA register: promoters Northwind Estates Pvt Ltd and Assotech Infrastructure Pvt Ltd, registered 20-05-2025, end date 29-01-2030, Plot 7 Alstonia Estates Sector Pi; 3 BHK carpet 88.95-100.87 sq m, 4 BHK 119.53-181.71 sq m, penthouses; map coordinates (checked 18 Oct 2026)
- northwindsanctuary.com: agent site (shows agent registration UPRERAAGT23721, so third-party): 3 towers, 185 units, starting price Rs 2.25 Cr*, construction status by tower (checked 18 Oct 2026)
- youtube.com: North Wind Estates video: 3, 4 and 4.5 BHK apartments (checked 18 Oct 2026)
Ask the builder for the current price sheet, and check the registration on the UP RERA website before you book. How to check RERA. This page is general information, not legal, tax or financial advice.
